How can I restore a deleted paid Starter team when the same profile now opens a Free team?
Hello,I would like to clarify my situation because the team I deleted was not on a Free plan. It was an active paid Starter team.While trying to remove an accidentally added second license, I mistakenly deleted the entire paid Starter team. Afterward, when I signed in again with the same email address and Miro profile, Miro opened or offered me a different Free team.I can no longer find my original paid Starter team in my dashboard. In one view, I can still see some of my old boards and my name is shown as their owner, but Miro says, “You’re not a member of this team.” When I try to open the relevant team or settings page, I receive an error.Both the deleted paid team and the Free team appear to be connected to the same email/profile, so I do not understand how to locate or access the deleted Starter team.Could you please clarify: Can a recently deleted paid Starter team and all its boards be restored? How can I find the deleted Starter team if my profile now automatically opens the