Hello,
I accidentally deleted or left my Miro team while trying to remove a second paid license connected to my other Gmail account.
Now Miro asks me to create a new team. I can still see my original boards, and they are listed as owned by “Emma Torikyan,” but Miro says that I am not a member of the team. When I try to access the relevant page, I receive an error.
How can I restore my original team membership and regain ownership and editing access to all my boards?
I have already tried signing out and signing in with both of my Gmail accounts, but I still cannot find the original team.
Thank you.

