Spinning this idea out from this post into its own post here.
Our organization has been having a consistent issue with tags being accidentally edited or deleted. When this occurs, the tag is edited/deleted from all cards that were using it and it’s been apparently very difficult or even impossible to find these deletions in the activity log and revert them. Please at least add some sort of popup warning for the user that they are about to edit or delete the tag when what they intended to do was just remove the tag from a card (the existing warning after the action has occurred is easily missed).
Open
Low Effort / High Value Quick Win: Warn user when they are about to edit or delete a tag as it affects the entire organization
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.


