I was searching for a way to enable contributors to contribute without exposing their content to the group until the facilitator exposes them.
This is really helpful in retrospectives so that participants do not influence each other with their input. This feature does exist in Mural (private mode).It also exist in free tools like metroretro but here the participants need to expose their stickies to the group (Not really handy for facilitators to rely on the group).
Is it correct that this feature is not available? If so is there already a feature request for this feature?
Best answer by Robert Johnson
I would suggest adding this request as a comment to the existing Usage rights for facilitators vs. participants Wish List Idea and probably creating your own Idea/feature request for this as I cannot find one that closely matches what you’re describing.