Starting today, all Miro users can recover accidentally deleted board content without having to contact support. Based on the feedback provided to us by beta testers, this functionality is especially convenient for big collaborative boards with multiple collaborators.
Board editors (except anonymous guest editors) can restore:
- Any content deleted from the board during their current active session and 30 minutes after the content was deleted in case the session is over
- The last 1000 objects deleted from the board – if the restoration occurs more than 30 minutes after the content was deleted
- Any content deleted from the board if the objects were selected and deleted simultaneously for an indefinite period of time – until the next 1000 objects are deleted
This functionality is accessible via Activity list in the collaboration toolbar in the lower left corner of your Miro board.
Curious to learn more? Visit Help Center, and let us know what you think in the thread – as always, we can’t wait for your feedback!