I’m on a free Miro plan. I’m trying to delete ex-employees of my business so that they don’t have access to our boards but I can’t find the ability to do this? I’ve looked at the resources that refer to 3 dots that you click on but I only have question marks - help pls!
Only the Team Admin role can Remove users. From your screenshot, you are not a Team Admin as you do not have the ellipsis menu, where the “Delete from team” option is located.
You will need to ask a Team Admin to remove the user from the Free Plan.
Yes that worked - thanks so much!