In the Users - menu, when I click Edit user info for someone who is a full member I do not see an option to change them from full to free member. How do I change them back to free?
Best answer by Robert Johnson
Once this is done, someone can make them a Full License user, but not the other way around. You will need to delete or remove them from the team.
If they need to be edit boards that reside in a paid team, they either need to be a paid user or you will need to use the guest editor feature.
By the way, here is a recent post where I demoed how someone is addrd as a Free License user: