Signing out and back in my "team icons" on the dashboard on the left get reorganized back to essentially 'sort by date-joined’. This is mildly frustrating…
Wish = leave the teams in the order I place them.
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.