Miro boards are one of many assets that my company uses. We use Google Drive for storage, so I’ve started using the “Save to Google Drive” feature to keep project assets together and make them easier to find.
However, the feature always dumps the saved board link directly into “My Drive”, rather than letting me select a folder. I then need to take extra steps to open Google Drive, find the saved link, and manually move it to the correct location. This is irritating and an unnecessary waste of time.
Please allow the user to select the preferred folder location during the save process, to eliminate the extra steps and avoid a pile-up of Miro links in the main “My Drive” folder.
