When I create a template and go to save the name, description and preview area (or saved image). If and when I go back to edit the template I lose the preview. In my case , I have to reupload the saved image. I wish the uploaded saved message would permanently stay in the description.
Open
Template - preview area changes after editing
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
