As admin / helper, I visii some board of our enterprise account, to give some feedback.
In most of them I’m editor, and I’m always afraid to move/edit content “ by error”
My idea is to be able to switch my self in “read only mode”
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
