I'm used to sharing a board. When the participants have activated the link, they first see the board. Then I open the present mode. I want to change that. I want participants to start in present mode from the beginning when they join the board.
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
