As a Company Admin, when someone leaves their board gets reassigned to me. From my experience, the board sharing settings change to ‘Noone can access’. It would be great to see the board sharing settings on the dashboard so I can see if I need to change - working in a busy company with multiple teams it is hard to manage to physically go in and check each board that I own. Maybe this is something that only the Company Admin needs to see.
Open
Sharing settings displayed on dashboard
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
