We are looking for a feature to control the default permission choice for users being invited to a board. When you share a board to someone, we would like the default share option to be view or comment only instead of edit. This could save us from accidentally sharing the board out with edit rights by mistake.
Open
Set Default Permissions for Invitations
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
