It would be great if an owner of a board can selectively assign areas (frames?) of a board to certain members. This will allow areas of the board to be worked on by selected members only. The owner could then toggle the viewing of these areas on or off to expose the areas to the team.
Open
Restrict viewing to part of a board for selected members
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
