For workshops (internally or externally) oftentimes you already want to invite people beforehand to a board BUT ideally they should not yet see the content. It would be nice - when inviting new people - to set a certain date/time from when the content of the board is shown to invitees (obviously Admin and/or board holder should always see everything). Not suuuuper important but still a very nice to have I think. :)
Open
Release of a board only from certain (set) date/time
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
