As you know, now we can set a period of time for audit logs to be deleted.
This is great new feature.
But, if someone (admin) change this setting, no record was logged about this changing.
I believe that the all changing for the auditlog settings should be logged into auditlog. when and who changed it.
I hope this feature will be implemented!!
