If I have multiple Miro accounts, e.g. work and private, after logging into the private account using a board, then logging out and logging into the work account, under “Recent boards” also the board used in my private account will be shown, mixed with the boards used in the work account.
While the board from private account is not accessible (unless made public) when logged in the work account, this is still an issue. For example I am using Miro at work in screen shares, I don’t want other people to see even just the names of my private account boards. Astonishing that this still has not been fixed. At least if there would be a way to clean up the “Recent boards” or being able to remove boards from this view would help. While logged in with account B, there should be no trace of previously logged in account A, period, everything else is a privacy breach.
Did I maybe miss something in terms of ability to configure/change this behavior?
