When a collaboration is complete it would be great to have some kind of configurable workflow so that one click could send the board to a publication workspace and set permissions to read only for everyone except owner and admin. This would really help keep documentation tidy.
Open
Publication workflow
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
