When a collaboration is complete it would be great to have some kind of configurable workflow so that one click could send the board to a publication workspace and set permissions to read only for everyone except owner and admin. This would really help keep documentation tidy.
Open
Publication workflow
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
