In the world of education, it would be game-changingly important to have an option for the Board owner to be the ONLY one to be able to terminate a private mode session. That would subsequently enable private, asynchronous work on a board shared with students.
That would make for a possible private session of work on a common place for students and professor and give the professor / board owner the privilege to decide when student work become public or accessible to each other / the whole group. 😉
Delivered
Private Mode Sessions to be terminated ONLY by the board owner
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

