Our company puts every user in the same Miro (!) team. Now, when users create a project, they stumble across a slider button which label says “Anyone in your team can view boards in this project.” … where many interpret “your team” as their work team. Consequently, we do have many projects which can be seen by too many people.
My suggestion is to change the label such that the Miro team is referenced: “Anyone in your Miro team can view boards in this project.” … I think this would raise the chance that people become suspicious.
