When you move a board to a new team all existing users of the board need to be invited for the new team. It would be great if you would have the opportunity to include users of the board to the new team when moving a board.
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
