Miro has adopted a “share to whole project/company” default, which to me makes it very risky to use for anything but low value, low sensitivity stuff. When I copy a board it ends up being shared widely by default. You should really fix this, ask for share settings upfront etc. Right now you leave too much to me as a user.
Open
Make it easy to limit access
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
