I have a board we are using for a large group of team members and someone keeps deleting the name of the board (it keeps showing up as “Untitled” in my dashboard). I am sure this is unintentional, so I would like to suggest adding a lock control to lock the board information (i.e., board name, description, preview area, etc.).
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
