I’d love to be able to share a board for a certain timespan.
E.g. <= xx.xx.2024 everyone with the link is editor, > xx.xx.2024 everyone with the link is viewer.
This could make workshop organisation a lot easier, as you would set it on sharing and there is no need to return to the settings later on, especially when working with more than one board.
Thank you!
