As a board owner, in order to easily share my board outside my team, when I copy the link to the board, I want Miro to let me know if access for people with a link is currently disabled and offer to change that, so that I don’t forget to do it.
Open
Enable (or ask to) access for people with link when copying board link
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
