We have a space in Miro for our moderately large team.
We recently found out that creating a new board, or duplicating an existing one in the space risks automatically sending “invites” to everyone on the team. Various subgroups within the team will have retrospectives or planning sessions which should not automatically send invites to all. How can we change this? Teammates are welcome to lurk/check it out, ultimately some of these boards are geared towards a specific subset.
