Hi Miro!
When I facilitate an online session with Miro I often forget to save my board as a template before I use it with others. That results in a lot of post-its full of content. That means I have to delete all text manually post-it by post-it. I would love to see the option ‘delete all text from post-its’, so I can use the post-its again and save it as a template.
If there is another solution I have not yet think of, please let me know😊!
