Would be really helpful if the company Admin were able to select an option to make any new boards that are created default to being shared with only the person who created it. That way users will have to consciously select who to share it with and reduces the risk of inadvertently making a board not intended for all team members visible to everyone
Open
Default sharing options - make not sharing default
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
