I’m a consultant sharing boards with clients with day passes and I don’t want them to see the chat history of my team that’s recorded. The workaround is to either have each team member delete each individual chat paragraph by paragraph or duplicate the board and share that which uses up boards from the allowed total. Please allow a way to clear chat history. Thanks
Open
Clear chat history
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
