It would be nice to be able to cancel the timer without having the “Time’s up!” notification.
It happens a lot during meetings the need to cancel or reset the timer and that notification disturbs the meetings flow and conversations.
Open
Cancel / reset timer option without "Time's up!" notification
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
