When a work item is being created in the Azure Cards plugin the description can be edited. Once it has been created however this field become locked and is read only. Please remove this restriction
Open
Azure Cards - Allow editing of a description after a work item has been saved
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
