If the Item is Deleted from the DevOps Backlog, this item doesn't affect the Miro Item. It should be an indication, that the deleted item is no more available or gray-out. It isn't synced with Miro. Currently only get errors if you try to `edit`. Please add a patch for this. It is really important for collaboration.
If there is another way to understand item does not exist anymore, I would like to learn it.
Thank you.
