This has happened a few times to me: If I’m adding notes in the expanded mode and I need to check another tab in my browser, everything I entered in the expanded window is lost unless I remember to close the expanded window first, before skipping tabs; and I never remember to do that. Usually, if I skip to another tab in other applications, like writing an email, when I return it’s there as it was when I left.
Open
Autosave should apply to the Kaban Board when working in the 'expand' mode
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
