As admin on the Miro portal would like to see a way to enforce automatic archiving or deletion of boards after set period of inactivity. Preferably boards are first archived making them inaccessible to the users after which an admin can permanently remove them.
Value:
- Keep the system clean by automatically removing old unused boards.
- Bring Miro in line with company data retention policy.
- Limiting impact of data breaches by compromised credentials or unintended active sharing links.
