While I can add the current members of a team to a project quite easily, this gives me an issue if team membership changes - new team members will not have any project membership unless / until they are manually added.
It would be useful if a project could be set up such that the entire team it belongs to had full membership / permissions on the board, in such a way that this would always include the current team members.
