I have searched through the forums and have not found this mentioned anywhere (yet). It would be great to have the ability to grant a user permissions to add content to a board without having the ability to delete another users content. I am thinking about a scenario where you have users in different time zones and you would like someone to be able to add or build upon an idea or stickie without deleting someone else’s.
Open
Add content without the ability to delete
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

