I use a lot of template boards with locked content. I quickly open boards, unlock content, select stuff, ungroup, copy paste and move on.
Now often when I select content and accidentally delete something, I press CMD + Z (undo), the content briefly appears but then disappears again. I can use the restore functionality but also sometimes get the message that not everything can be restored. I have lost quite some content this way already. I mostly use stuff in frames.
I work on Mac M1 chip both with Miro Web but also the Miro app (not at the same time in the same board btw). I have the updated Miro App (optimized for M1).
Are more people experiencing this? It’s very annoying as I have actually really lost some valuable content already this way….