The help center for Miro's free plan advises me to delete one of my three most recent boards to create a new board. This is absurd. It is a major change to the board usage policy. The introduction of this change was kept quiet by Miro. This is highly unfair behavior! As a user, I was completely caught off guard at the beginning of the school year. On top of that, I am being told that there is no significant change! Please provide an explanation.
Question
The unexpected change of the Miro Free Plan
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
