Synching

  • 12 May 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 502 views

Hello,

I had an issue in Miro. It worked well till i got message like "wait 30 seconds, i'm synching". Timer ended, nothing happened. I lost all my data i worked on. And I don't understand how to recover it. How should I check that everything is saved? Thank you

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +5

Hi @Kiolis,

I am sorry this has happened to you :pensive:

I have checked that you are already in contact with support@miro.com - the support agents will help you to figure it out.  

Reply