I never purchased a Team plan, never intended to assign paid licenses to other users, and never authorized Miro to automatically convert a simple view-only shared link into paid user seats.
I just received a bill for $837,34 and last month $92.80
Please refund and charge instead $10 per month or $96 for a year (prefferred).
I see “Your plan will renew on September 8, 2027, charging your credit card $96 for 1 license.” but also “You have 10 licenses (1 allocated).Change team size” which does not make any sense.
I only ever wanted 1 license.
