Hello! When I started using Miro for myself, I used a paid version, that costed 10$ for one member. Now I can’t use this plan. I should pay for 2 members (20$), I don’t have the second person, though. Is there any way for me to return to 10$ plan?
Payment is different
Log in to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Log in with your Miro account Login with Token
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
