Answered

One of our participants has deleted something on the board and logged out...

  • 29 March 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 34 views

Hi Community :)

After a workshop one participant has accidentally logged in again, deleted major information, logged out, realized the mistake and tried to fix it - but couldn’t.

Is there any way for us to restore the information?

Thanks in advance for your help.

Kind regards

Manuel

icon

Best answer by mlanders 29 March 2021, 10:34

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +9

@Trans Perform :

It should work with the activity list and restore:

https://help.miro.com/hc/en-us/articles/360019838260-Restoring-board-content

Michael

Reply