i have cancelled my account several months ago, but today restarting my account i see i have been charged every month with no changes. i even submitted feedback through a form by the time. i requested clearly i did not wanted more than 1 user active but I still see a total of 6 users, a monthly charge of 60 usd and 5 users not using it⦠i need help and i dont trust the regular process anymore.
Question
Is there a way to chat with an human in Miro?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

