Answered

I deleted mind map by mistake

  • 14 August 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 540 views

Hello Miro Team! Unfortunately yeasterday I finished my mind map and then deleted this board by mistake. How can I recover it? Thank a lot

icon

Best answer by Kiron Bondale 14 August 2020, 14:49

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@Yulia -

If you just deleted the board (as opposed to deleting the mind-map within it), you can still locate it if you check your browser history and access its URL directly. 

Alternately, assuming you are on a paid plan, you should be able to restore it by clicking on the Trash link in the Miro dashboard:

Kiron

Reply