This is sooooooo basic but a massive oversight @Miro. After wasting at least an hour I can find NO REFERENCE ANYWHERE on how to save a board. I guessed maybe autosave, closed down the tab and now my board is NOWHERE to be found. This is so basic it’s ridiculous - where is the save button and where do boards get saved to / retrieved from????? Not happy.
Best answer by Kiron BondaleView original
It is auto-save - every action you do is saved unless you undo it.
The board is saved in the context where you would have created it - if you created it within a Team, that’s where it’ll be. If you created it within a Project within a Team, it’ll be in that Project. You can go to the All Boards view (left-side of the Miro dashboard) to see all the boards within the current Team in case there are multiple projects.
Thanks so much such a silly thing not to be obvious! Still dont really understand the ‘save’ location protocol but I’ll figure it out. Shame it’s so unintuitive.