How do I move a saved template from personal to shared?

  • 14 October 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 33 views

The question is in the title :) 

I have a number of templates I’ve made but some are saved as Personal templates and some are shared with Team. How do I consolidate them and move them all into the same location?


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@Ani Møller -

As described in https://help.miro.com/hc/en-us/articles/360019018899-Custom-templates, you can do this by editing each personal template individually from the template picker, then click on its name in the top left of the screen once it opens and change the access level in the dialog below:

Kiron

Reply