I am new to Miro. I signed up for a free group account instead of a free individual account by mistake. I don’t want my board to be seen, used, or edited by anyone but I just got a request from someone to edit my board.
Where do I change the settings to make the board “view only” or “private” but still free?
Can I export my existing board to a new individual account? If so, how?
Best answer by Robert JohnsonView original