Question

Getting rid of alert when deleting boards and elements on board

  • 19 January 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 11 views

Userlevel 1

Is there a way to not being annoyed by alerts: 

  • when deleting multiple elements on the board → ctrl+Z exists for errors
  • when deleting one board → there is a trash to recover

 

 


1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +6

@nico79 -

Please review the wish list guidelines here, and feel free to submit an idea for adding a user preference to disable these default alerts: Wish List: Everything You Need to Know 🌠 | Miro

Kiron

Reply